MFCU logo You're among friends
Welcome to MFCU Virtual Branch Accounts and Rates Loan Information Join Us Today Member Services News and Promotions


News and Promotions

MULTIPLE NEW DISCOUNTS FOR MFCU MEMBERS ANNOUNCED:

For detailed information on how to get your discount please visit
http://www.lovemycreditunion.org/

JULY 2018:

  • Tuesday July 4 .. We will be closed all day, but our ATM is ready 24/7.
  • Saturday July 7 .. Manistique Independence Day Celebration. We will be closed. Use our ATM, it's ready 24/7.
  • Fri, Sat July 13, 14 .. 29th Annual Folkfest Celebration Downtown Manistique
  • Fri, Sat., July 27, 28 .. Schoolcraft County Fair
  • Sat, Sun July 28, 29 .. Sportfishing Association's 33rd Annual Trout and Salmon Derby

August 2018:

  • August 2nd - 6th .. Moving Vietnam Memorial Wall (Manistique Marina)
  • Wednesday, August 8 .. Music in the Park sponsored in part by MFCU
  • Sunday, August 19 .. Cooks Corn Roast1

SEPTEMBER 2018:

  • Saturday, September 1 .. MMA Car Show
  • Monday, September 3 .. Labor Day. We will be closed all day, but our ATM is ready 24/7.
  • Sunday, September 9 ... Grandparents Day
  • Sunday, September 23 ... Fall begins.