Manistique Federal CU Logo

Online Services

Login
Cancel
  • Love My Credit Union
  • Trustage
  • Black Friday Plus
  • Christmas Cash

News and Promotions

MULTIPLE NEW DISCOUNTS FOR MFCU MEMBERS ANNOUNCED:

For detailed information on how to get your discount, please visit http://www.lovemycreditunion.org/.

NOVEMBER 2018:

  • Sunday, November 4 ... Daylight Savings Time Ends
  • Tuesday, November 6 ... Election Day. PLEASE VOTE.
  • Sunday, November 11 ... Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 15 ... THE Yooper Holiday! But.. We will be OPEN.
  • Thursday, November 22 ... Thanksgiving Day. We will be CLOSED all day. OPEN Friday as usual.

DECEMBER 2018:

  • Friday, December 7 ... Board Nomination Petitions are Due.
  • Monday, December 10 ... All Ages – Get your completed Christmas Coloring picture to the Credit Union by 4:30pm today for judging this week!

TENTATIVE 2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

  • Monday, December 24 ... CHRISTMAS EVE. We're OPEN until NOON.
  • Tuesday, December 25 ... CHRISTMAS DAY. We will be CLOSED all day.
  • Wednesday, December 26 ... We will be CLOSED all day so our staff can enjoy the holiday season.
  • Monday, December 31 ... NEW YEARS EVE. We are OPEN until NOON.
  • Tuesday, January 1 ... NEW YEARS DAY. We will be CLOSED all day.
Back to Top