Manistique Federal CU Logo

Online Services

Login
Cancel
  • Love My Credit Union
  • Trustage

News and Promotions

MULTIPLE NEW DISCOUNTS FOR MFCU MEMBERS ANNOUNCED:

For detailed information on how to get your discount, please visit http://www.lovemycreditunion.org/.

May 2019:

  • Sunday, May 12 ... Mothers Day
  • Monday, May 27 ... Memorial Day. We will be closed all day, but our ATM is ready 24/7.

JUNE 2019:

  • Friday, June 14 ... Flag Day.
  • Sunday, June 16 ... Remember Dad on his day!
  • Friday, June 21 ... Summer Begins!
  • Saturday, June 22... Siphon Bridge Centennial Celebration

JULY 2019:

  • Thursday July 4 ... We will be closed all day, but our ATM is ready 24/7
  • Saturday July 6 .. Manistique Independence Day Celebration. We will be CLOSED. Use our ATM, it's ready 24/7.
  • Fri, Sat July 12,13 ... 30th Annual Folkfest Celebration Downtown Manistique
  • Fri, Sat., July 26,27 ... Schoolcraft County Fair
  • Friday, July 26 ... Salmon Derby
  • Sat, Sun July 27,28 ... Sportfishing Association's 34th Annual Trout and Salmon Derby

AUGUST 2019:

  • Sunday, August 18 ... Cooks Corn Roast
  • Saturday, August 31 ... Manistique Car Show
Back to Top